Case

Ichnya condensed milk. Anti-crisis limited edition

The whole country was following the events in Ichnya, and the employees of the Ichnya Milk Plant saw everything firsthand. Yes, we live in difficult times, but this is by no means a reason to give up. On the contrary, we know what we are capable of and what we want to achieve.
 
Production after the events in Ichnya has been fully restored. And the plant created the first batch of new condensed milk to support the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
 
“We should support each other: society should support the army, and the army should support society. A limited batch of condensed milk is dedicated to the Ukrainian Army, in which we sincerely believe. Three craft packs of “Battle Condensed Milk” from Ichnya depict soldiers of different troops. Tank, naval and infantry condensed milk specially made for December 6,” said Valentin Zaporoshchuk, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Ichnya Milk Company.
 
Creative Director, partner of TABASCO creative agency Alexander Smirnov: “In the comments to this project, Ichnya's marketing strategy is often praised, but I think that our client showed the market something more - an upright conduct of a national producer. And this deserves respect."
 
The design of condensed milk was developed by the Ukrainian creative company TABASCO, the author of such outstanding projects for the army as the “Ballad of Infantry” and “Victory Day”.
Read also
Case
Ferrero KinderMilk Slice

New shot for Ferrero Ukraine

Назад
Кейс

Крафтовая сгущенка ко Дню Вооруженных сил Украины

Вся страна следила за тем, что происходило в Ичне, а сотрудники Ичнянского молочно-консервного комбината, видели все своими глазами. Да, мы живем в трудные времена, но это ни в коем случае не повод сдаваться. Наоборот, мы знаем, на что способны и чего хотим достичь.

Производство после событий в Ичне полностью восстановлено. А первую партию нового сгущенного молока комбинат создал в поддержку Вооруженных Сил Украины.

«Мы должны поддерживать друг друга: общество - армию, а армия - общество. Лимитированная партия сгущенного молока посвящается украинской армии, в которую мы искренне верим. На трех крафтовой упаковках «Боевой сгущенки» от Ичне изображено солдат разных войск. Танковое, флотское и пехотное сгущенное молоко специально изготовленные до 6 декабря », - рассказал Валентин Запорощук, Председатель наблюдательного совета Ичнянского МКК.

Креативный директор, партнер креативного агентства TABASCO, Александр Смирнов : «В комментариях к этому проекту часто хвалят маркетинговую стратегию «Ични», но я думаю, что наш клиент продемонстрировал рынку нечто большее - достойное поведение национального производителя. И это респект».

Дизайн сгущенного молока разработан украинской компанией креатива TABASCO, на счету которой такие выдающиеся проекты для армии, как "Баллада о пехоте" и "День победы".

Читайте также
Кейс
ОК от ОККО

Агентство TABASCO и сеть АЗK “ОККО” выпустили второй ролик новой имиджевой кампании бренда.