Case

“Raiff. It's easier that way”: TABASCO made repositioning for Raiffeisen Bank Aval

The creative agency had a task to change the perception of the bank from “old-school” to “digital-savvy multichannel”.

TABASCO creative agency has updated the positioning and developed an identity for Raiffeisen Bank Aval, which will help strengthen the brand's emotional connection with loyal and potential customers.




 

Partner and Creative Director of TABASCO: “Despite the fact that TABASCO has the most powerful and professional banking portfolio on the market, including the launch of Universal bank, rebranding of Crédit Agricole, many years of work for Alfa Bank, anti-crisis projects for UkrEximBank and many others, the project for Raiffeisen was special for us. The task of the pitch was to develop a creative idea for bank repositioning. This idea came to us in one word — Raiff. Our presentation lasted 15 minutes and consisted of one idea. After a month and a half, we got to know that our approach was recognized as the best. We admired the courage of the bank’s team. These simple decisions are often the hardest to make.”

The bank has a rich history (the Raiffeisen group is over 130, Raiffeisen Bank Aval in Ukraine is 28), but it is open to new things, keeps up with the times, becomes simpler and closer to customers. It is a bank for both people and business. Observe and participate in our drive to innovation. These are the messages that are broadcast through brand-call and identity.

Julia Puzyreva, CMO of Raiffeisen Bank Aval: “Every day there will be fewer complex products, incomprehensible pieces of paper, visits to the bank. We do our best to ensure that financial issues are resolved as quickly and energetically as our name — Raiff — sounds. It's easier. Our new style, the new identity is, first of all, an internal reference point for every employee to remember every day — in the centre of everything we do are people, our clients and their comfort”.

Назад
Кейс

“Райф. Так простіше”: TABASCO сделало репозиционирование для Райффазен Банка Аваль

Перед креативным агентством стояла задача - изменить восприятие банка с “old-school” на “digital savvy multichannel”

Креативное агентство TABASCO обновило позиционирование и разработало айдентику для Райффайзен Банка Аваль, что поможет усилить эмоциональную связь бренда с лояльными и потенциальными клиентами.


Партнер и креативный директор TABASCO:

Несмотря на то, что TABASCO имеет самое мощное и профессиональное на рынке банковское портфолио, включающее запуск Universal bank, ребрендинг Crédit Agricole, многолетнюю работу для Альфа-банка, антикризисные проекты для UkrEximBank и многие другие, проект для Raiffeisen был для нас особенным. Заданием питча было создание креативной идеи для репозиционирования банка. Эта идея пришла к нам в виде одного слова — Райф. Наша презентация длилась 15 минут и состояла из одной идеи. Через полтора месяца мы узнали, что наш подход был признан лучшим. Восхищены смелостью команды банка. Такие простые решения часто труднее всего принимать”.

У банка богатая история (группе Райффайзен более 130 лет, Райффайзен Банку Аваль в Украине – 28), но он открыт к новому, идет в ногу со временем, становится проще и ближе к клиентам. Это банк и для людей, и для бизнеса. Наблюдайте и участвуйте в нашем движении к инновациям. Именно такие месседжи транслируются через бренд-кол и айдентику.

Юлия Пузырева, CMO Райффайзен Банк Аваль:
“С каждым днем будет меньше сложных продуктов, непонятных бумажек, походов в отделение. Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы финансовые вопросы решались, столь же быстро и энергично, как звучит наше имя — Райф. Так проще. Наш новый стиль, новая айдентика является, в первую очередь, внутренним ориентром для каждого работника - помнить каждый день: в центре всего, что мы делаем, - люди, наши клиенты и их комфорт”