Case

Shchedryi Dar: fortified and gamified!

TM "Shchedryi Dar" presented a mobile game that expands knowledge about vitamins and their benefits for human health

Development of the game is part of the digital strategy of the KERNEL company, which is one of the world leaders in the production and export of sunflower oil. The manufacturer highly appreciates opinion of TM “Shchedryi Dar” consumers and focuses on innovations. Implementation of the creative idea became possible thanks to the work of the company's specialists together with the TABASCO and Argentics agencies.

“In previous advertising campaigns, we revived vitamins A, D and E, which are enriched in the "Shchedryi Dar"  oil. The next step was a development of a mobile application, where we integrated these super-useful characters,” says Inna Tokhtarova, Head of Marketing at KERNEL.

“In the game, everything happens almost like in life vitamin A helps to suppress viruses, D gives a quick reaction, and E energizes brainstorming. We tried to fill the application with elegant creative "chips" in order to simultaneously cheer up users and give them new knowledge,” continues Alexander Khodorovsky, CEO of Argentics game development agency.

According to the developers, the game will be interesting not only for children but also for adults.

“And this is not surprising, because  "Shchedryi Daris also equally useful for both children and adults,” emphasizes Evgeny Sazhnev, art director of the TABASCO creative company.

To activate the game, it is enough to point the camera at a special game QR-code placed on some labels of the “Shchedryi Dar” oil, download the application for free and get a bunch of vitamins both online and offline!

 
KERNEL
Director of Marketing and Sales
Sergey Neroschin
Head of Marketing
Inna Tokhtarova
Brand Manager
Mariana Golota
TABASCO
Сreative director
Alexander Smirnov
Аrt-director
Evgeny Sazhnev
Group Account Director
Elena Lapshova
Junior Account Manager
Angelica Horovenko
Producer
Olga Zhegulina
ARGENTICS
Executive
Alexander Khodorkovsky
Creative Producer
Dmitry Sidorov
Project Manager
Tatiana Khilko
Art Lead
Egor Aristov
Project Dev Lead
Evgeny Rozhovetsky
Read also
Case
Le Blanc sunflower oil. Africa and Asia market campaign.

The flavor of French cuisine, the quality of Ukrainian oil and the advertising campaign created by the creative agency TABASCO, have come worldwide.

Назад
Кейс

Щедрый Дар: витаминизированный и геймифицированный!

ТМ “Щедрый Дар” представила мобильную игру, которая расширяет знания о витаминах и их пользе для здоровья человека

Разработка игры — часть digital-стратегии компании KERNEL, которая является одним из мировых лидеров по производству и экспорту подсолнечного масла. Производитель высоко ценит мнение потребителей ТМ “Щедрый Дар” и делает ставку на инновации. Реализация креативного замысла стала возможной благодаря работе специалистов компании совместно с агентствами TABASCO и Argentics

В предыдущих рекламных кампаниях мы “оживили” витамины A, D и E, которыми обогащено масло “Щедрый Дар”. Следующим шагом стала разработка мобильного приложения, куда мы интегрировали этих супер-полезных героев”, рассказывает Инна Тохтарова, Head of Marketing компании KERNEL.

“В игре все происходит почти как в жизни: витамин А помогает подавлять вирусы, D дает быструю реакцию, а E заряжает на мозговой штурм. Мы старались наполнить приложение изящными креативными "фишками", чтобы одновременно и поднять настроение пользователям, и дать им новые знания”, продолжает Александр Ходоровский, CEO агентства по игровой разработке Argentics.

По словам разработчиков, игра будет интересной не только для детей, но и для взрослых.

“И это не удивительно, ведь “Щедрый Дар” также одинаково полезен и для детей, и для взрослых”, подчеркивает Евгений Сажнев, арт-директор компании креатива TABASCO.

Для активации игры достаточно навести камеру на специальный игровой QR-код, размещенный на некоторых этикетках масла “Щедрый Дар”, бесплатно скачать приложение и получить кучу витаминов и онлайн, и оффлайн!

 
KERNEL
Director of Marketing and Sales
Сергей Нерощин
Head of Marketing
Инна Тохтарова
Brand Manager
Марьяна Голота
TABASCO
Креативный директор
Александр Смирнов
Арт-директор
Евгений Сажнев
Group Account Director
Елена Лапшова
Junior Account Manager
Анжелика Горовенко
Ольга Жегулина
Продюсер
Executive
Александр Ходорковский
Creative Producer
Дмитрий Сидоров
Project Manager
Татьяна Хилько
Art Lead
Егор Аристов
Project Dev Lead
Евгений Рожовецкий
Читайте также
Кейс
Le monde встречает украинский Le Blanc c le réclame от TABASCO

Колорит — французский, признание — всемирное, а продукт — настоящий украинский! Le salut! Знакомьтесь: экспортный бренд Le Blanc от компании Kernel — ведущего мирового производителя и экспортера подсолнечного масла.